当前所在位置: 首页 » 公司概况

关于我们

强力福汀
       青岛强力福汀机械有限公司始建于2003年,位于美丽的海滨城市青岛市,是山东地区外贸起重机械、五金索具、工具五金类产品的重要出口企业。

       我公司专业生产手拉葫芦、电动葫芦、各种滑车、滑轮、钢板夹钳、吊车、绞车、手动拉紧器、紧索具、普通拉紧器、卸扣、卡头、花兰、钢丝绳、链条、弹簧钩等,适用于各种工程起重机械、港口装卸、林业机械、建筑机械、海上运输、厂矿起重、吊装、牵引等。公司产品严格按照欧盟EN1677-1,美国CROSBY等国际先进水平生产。产品全部出口已有十余年的历史。

       公司拥有先进的精良设备及高素质技术力量和员工队伍,经过多年发展,已成为国内索具行业产品种类齐全、质量稳定、价格优惠的骨干出口企业; 强力福汀以 “飞的更远, 做的更大,为社会主义现代化建设增砖填瓦 ” 为宗旨 , 衷心希望与国内外各界朋友进行更广泛的商务和贸易合作,互帮互助, 共同发展,一起开创美好的明天。
严格的增强的产品类别
 这个增强的部门在增强,处理,抨击和秋天保护设备的域提供质量要素和忠告。 我们出售我们的产品到建设、造船和运输行业,命名一些。与生产中心在青岛、杭州、济宁、宁波和Wenzhou除增强的&sling的产品之外一个全国性采购网络,我们能提供一项快速和合格的用品&服务给海外我们的客户在中国和。
 
 海军陆战队员/近海处部门在海军陆战队员和近海部门提供总解决方法给公司。
我们能提供一项快速和高效的服务,世界上任何地方,从我们自己的地区分行和通过合作合作伙伴我们的网络。
我们的大范围和国际基础在这个市场上做我们一首选的合作合作伙伴。

 

远见

我们的愿望是适合我们的客户’偏爱的供应商在起重机装置,钢绳绳索,纤维之内系住,升降机、起重机和相关设备为这个行业、海军陆战队员和近海部门。 关于此我们不断地希望巩固我们的地位保留和开发我们的商业。
 

任务

我们的任务是提供起重机装置,钢绳绳索,纤维系住,创建效果和安全性为我们的客户的升降机、起重机和相关设备为行业、海军陆战队员和近海部门。
 

认证

质量系统在严格的增强的机械在ISO 9001:2000执行需求和由Lloyds (LRQA)确认。认证是重要对我们的公司,因为它向显示我们的合作者我们是一家负责的公司。
 

组织

严格的增强的机械加以重要性其员工和熟悉他们是至关重要资源。 这家公司希望刺激其员工与挑战和理论上和专业另外获取必须通过相关教育被执行他们的能力的发展。
 

工作

在我们没有之时任何空缺工作,但是不请犹豫发送我们我们在我们的工作库中将提出为以后使用的未经请求的申请。
在我们没有之时任何空缺工作,但是不请犹豫发送我们我们在我们的工作库中将提出为以后使用的未经请求的申请。
 

远见

在我们的产品目录之下请找出分开在良好排列的章节。 驾驶在PDF文件是可能的,如果您在您希望显示的页点击目录。 不如果您发现这个项目受欢迎,不要犹豫与我们联系。
 
我公司专业生产供应手拉葫芦、电动葫芦、各种滑车、滑轮、钢板夹钳、吊车、绞车、手动拉紧器、紧索具、普通拉紧器、卸扣、卡头、花兰、钢丝绳、链条、弹簧钩等,适用于各种工程起重机械、港口装卸、林业机械、建筑机械、海上运输、厂矿起重、吊装、牵引等领域。
版权  2017 青岛强力福汀机械有限公司版权所有。

• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
You are here: Home » About Us

ABOUT US

STRONG LIFTING
Qingdao Strong Lifting Machinery Co.Ltd.  (Previous Qingdao Yuanda Metal Products Co.Ltd ) was established in 2003 with the headquarter located in Qingdao. We are at a leading position in the fields of lifting euipment, rigging hardware , marine hardware, chains, ropes and accessories, Anchors and other
Marine/offshore business ....

We are implementing ISO9000 system in our production and management, and most of products are granted CE certificates.
we always provide only quality products to worldwide customers who could enjoy the best quality and service at any part of the world .Our basic business guide line is Honest , Quality and Reliablity . The satisfaction from our customer is our best concern and the safety & timely delivery is our first care .

Years of business have accumulated us with abundant experience in exporting, which also ensures all your cooperation be well relied and all your efforts be well rewarded.

Keep in touch and good luck ! 
 
Strong Lifting Product Categories
 The lifting division provides quality components and advice in the fields of lifting, handling, lashing and fall protection equipment. We sell our products to the construction, shipbuilding and transport industries, to name a few.With production centres in Qingdao , Hangzhou, Jining, Ningbo and Wenzhou in addition to a nationwide purchase network of lifting &sling products, we are able to provide a quick and qualified supply & service to our customers both in China and abroad.
 
 The Marine / Offshore division supplies total solutions to companies in the marine and offshore sectors.
We are able to provide a quick and efficient service, anywhere in the world, from our own regional branches and through our network of cooperation partners.
Our wide range and international bases make us one of the preferred cooperation partners in the market.

 

Vision

Our wish is to become our customers’ favourite supplier within lifting gear, steel wire ropes, fibres ropes, hoists, cranes and related equipment for the industry, marine and offshore sector. In relation to this we continuously wish to strengthen our position to keep and develop our business.
 

Mission

Our mission is to offer lifting gear, steel wire ropes, fibre ropes, hoists, cranes and related equipment for the industry, marine and offshore sector which create effectiveness and safety for our customers.
 

Certification

The Quality System at Strong Lifting Machinery fulfils the requirements in ISO 9001:2000 and is certified by Lloyds (LRQA).The certification is important to our company, as it shows our collaborators that we are a responsible company.
 

Organisation

Strong Lifting Machinery attaches great importance to its employees and is acquainted with them being resources of vital importance. The company wishes to motivate its employees with challenges and additionally secure development of their abilities which have to be carried out by means of relevant education, theoretically and professionally.
 

Jobs

At the moment we do not have any vacant jobs, but please do not hesitate to send us unsolicited applications which we will file in our job bank for later use.
At the moment we do not have any vacant jobs, but please do not hesitate to send us unsolicited applications which we will file in our job bank for later use.
 

Vision

Please find below our product catalogue divided in well-arranged chapters. It is possible to navigate in the PDF file if you click on the content on the page you wish to be shown. Should you not find the item in demand, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Years of business have accumulated us with abundant experience in exporting,
which also ensures all your cooperation be well relied and all your efforts be well rewarded.
Copyright  2017 QINGDAO STRONG LIFTING MACHINERY CO.LTD  All rights reserved.